A new project!

I will begin a new piece today, I’m thinking something like fifteen-hundred words. Probably a monologue, I haven’t written many full monologues. It’s very difficult for me to write small stories, I’m the kind of person who would prefer writing for long periods of time and producing several chaptered novellas. It’s an uncontrollable urge to just keep writing, so I find it difficult to write small pieces, which is even worse when I have a writing course. Most of the pieces I’m instructed to create are small, five hundred to fifteen hundred worded stories. I just have to learn to fight it. I would describe it like, my own personal brand of drug.

I’m surprised at the amount of followers I have received so far, considering my blog is merely young. I’m hoping to expand a lot further, create a broader readership, and a loyal group of opinionated people who can tell me truthfully their thoughts on what I post. It’s a lot helpful and encouraging when a blogger has the opinion of fellow bloggers, and creates a more extensive perspective on what to change in their posts. I’m still only new to this, so it’s significantly more helpful to me.

Let me know what you think of my blog so far; what I post, the format, all of that.

Also, I’m on Facebook as well, if you want to jump onto your computers and throw me a like. Follow this link! :D

 

Leave a Reply

